Skip Navigation LinksHome > Staff Directory
Contact Us!

We welcome your questions and comments.

Please call us at 901-767-7100. All faxes should be sent to 901-767-7128.

Please send all mail to:
Memphis Jewish Federation
6560 Poplar Avenue
Germantown, TN 38138

Clearly mark the outside of your letter with the name of the person or department you wish to contact.

The Memphis Jewish Federation is open Monday through Thursday from 8:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m and on Fridays from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Memphis Jewish Federation Staff Directory

Laura Linder, Executive Director, Laura.Linder@jewishfoundationofmemphis.org

Josie Ballin, Director, Marketing Josie.Ballin@jewishfoundationofmemphis.org

Anna Levina, Director, Financial Administration alevina@memjfed.org

Kimberly Napier, Executive Assistant knapier@memjfed.org

Carolyn Pruitt, Accounts Payable cpruitt@memjfed.org

Stephanie Sklar, Database Manager ssklar@memjfed.org

Stacy Wagerman, Director, Young Adult Department (YAD) and PJ Library swagerman@memjfed.org

Michelle Weinberg, Senior Development Associate mweinberg@memjfed.org

Sherry Weinblatt, Director, Morris S. Fogelman Jewish Student Center at Hillel of Memphis
hillelofmemphis@bellsouth.net

Bluma Zuckerbrot-Finkelstein, Director, Planning, Community Relations, Israel and International Affairs bzuckerbrot-finkelstein@memjfed.org